"Students find teachers very approachable and say it is always easy to talk to them."

Ofsted 2014

Key contacts

 

Senior Leadership Team
Paul Frazer Principal paulfrazer@desborough-college.net
Bernadette Eaves Senior Assistant Principal bernadetteeaves@desborough-college.net
John Sparks Vice Principal johnsparks@desborough-college.net
Andrew Wyles Vice Principal andrewwyles@desborough-college.net
Daniel Clawson Assistant Principal danielclawson@desborough-college.net
Key Contacts
Key Roles
PA to Principal Nicola Humphries nicolahumphries@desborough-college.net
Designated Safeguarding Officer Bernadette Eaves bernadetteeaves@desborough-college.net
SENCo Zoe Percival zoepercival@desborough-college.net
BTEC Quality Nominee Daniel Clawson danielclawson@desborough-college.net
Admissions Trish Read trishread@desborough-college.net
Site Controller

David Kelsall

siteteam@desborough-college.net

Attendance Officer Nuria White nuriawhite@desborough-college.net
Administration Officer Annie Holyoake annieholyoake@desborough-college.net
Exams Officer Trevor Crook trevorcrook@desborough-college.net
Raising Achievement Leaders
Year 7 Nicole Barros

nicolebarros@desborough-college.net

 

Year 8 Matthew Snell matthewsnell@desborough-college.net
Year 9 Will Furmage williamfurmage@desborough-college.net
Year 10 David Gleeson davidgleeson@desborough-college.net
Year 11 Arun Brar arunbrar@desborough-college.net
Sixth Form Dan Clawson danielclawson@desborough-college.net