

Members and Trustees - Declaration of Interest 2022-23

Name	Position in Trust	Chair (CH), Vice Chair (VC), or Member of Committee	Connections to Staff (Yes or NO) If Yes (who and how)	Governor / Trust Posts held (Name of educational / other establishment)	Employment, office, trade, profession or vocation interests declared (Yes or No – If Yes please state)
Miss Lucy Hegarty	Trustee	No	No	Institute of Student Employers – board member	Employee - GlaxoSmithKline
Mrs Mercedes Hernández Estrada	Member	Finance & Audit Committee	No	No	No
Dr Mark Jervis	Member	CH Pay & Conditions Committee	No	Governor - Trevelyan ESB	Employee - Intel
Mr Eddie Neighbour	Co-CEO	Finance & Audit Committee	No	Governor – Cookham, Maidenhead and the Lawns Nursery School Federation	No
Mr Andrew Le Poidevin	Trustee	CH - Finance & Audit Committee	No	No	No
Mr Mark Roper	Trustee	VC Finance & Audit Committee Pay & Conditions Committee	No	Trustee – English Chamber Choir	Director – Run the Change Director – Starting Line Solutions Director – Mathsmoves Ltd Director – WR Sports
Mr Rajesh Sharma	Member	No	No	Chair – Upton Court Grammar School ESB	No
Mrs Antonia Spinks	Co-CEO	No	Mr Adam Spinks - husband	Governor - Furze Platt Federation	No
Ms Shirin Veeran	Trustee	No	No	No	No
Mr Mahesh Yanambakkam	Member	No	No	Chair – Foxborough Primary School ESB Chair of Governors – TLC Nursery Foundation	No
Mr Murtaza Khan	Trustee	Finance & Audit Committee	No	No	No